N.C.D. Production

N.C.D. Production
Pispalan valtatie 18 B, 33250 Tampere

Timo Isomäki
Promoottori
Promoter
puh. 0400 661 412
timo@ncdpro.fi

Sarianna Matikainen
Tuottaja
Producer
puh. 045 129 2852
sarianna@ncdpro.fi

Anne Heikkonen
SoMe-tuottaja
Social Media Producer
puh. 040 530 9651
anne@ncdpro.fi

N.C.D. Production
Länsi-Himoksentie 4, 42100 Jämsä

Hannu Haljala
Tuottaja
Producer
puh. 020 711 9265
hannu@ncdpro.fi

Anniina Havukainen
Ihan vaan tuottaja
Just a Producer
puh. 020 711 9269
anniina@ncdpro.fi

Sinikka Långström
Markkinointipäällikkö
Marketing Manager
Puh. 020 711 9206
sinikka@ncdpro.fi

South Park Tampere
Sataman Yö
Himos Juhannus
Iskelmä festivaali
Summer Up
Suomipop festivaali
SummerSound
KuopioRock
Jurassic Rock
We Love the 90'S
Pipefest